Contact


Planning to visit Career Services? Whether you’re attending one of our celebrated career events or visiting our campus for other reasons, we have provided information that will assist you with your preparations.

Administration

Lynn Hansen

Executive Director

lynn.hansen@ucf.edu

Marta de Corral

Office Manager / HR Liaison

marta.decorral@ucf.edu

Melanie Brown

Coordinator, Marketing Information and Data

Melanie.Brown@ucf.edu

Allison Bryant

Administrative Assistant

Allison.Bryant@ucf.edu

Career Development

Bill Blank

Director, Career Development

william.blank@ucf.edu

Jeanne Battersby

Front Desk Manager, Career Development

Jeanne.Battersby@ucf.edu

Brian Creel

Assistant Director, Career Development

brian.creel@ucf.edu

Laura Crouch

Assistant Director, Career Development

laura.crouch2@ucf.edu

Shauna Strickler

Assistant Director, Career Development

shauna.strickler@ucf.edu

Sheila Perez

Coordinator, Career Development, Rosen College of Hospitality Management

sheila.vargas@ucf.edu

Tiana Tucker

Coordinator, Career Development

tiana.tucker@ucf.edu

Emily Flositz

Coordinator, Career Development

Emily.Flositz@ucf.edu

Courtney Hand

Coordinator, Career Development

Courtney.Hand@ucf.edu

Employer Relations

Veena Garib

Director, Employer Relations

veena.garib@ucf.edu

Doris Alcivar

Assistant Director, Employer Relations

doris.alcivar@ucf.edu

Bradley Loomis

Assistant Director, Employer Relations

bradley.loomis@ucf.edu

Earnestine Gould-Jackson

Assistant Director, Events Manager

earnestine.jackson@ucf.edu

Gian-Karlo Alvarez

Assistant Director, Employer Relations

gian-karlo.alvarez@ucf.edu

Jessica Thomas

Assistant Director, Employer Relations

Jessica.Thomas@ucf.edu

Tiffany Alexander

Assistant Director, Employer Relations, Rosen College of Hospitality Management

Tiffany.Alexander@ucf.edu

Mark Greenwood

Assistant Director, Employer Relations

mark.greenwood@ucf.edu

Autumn Reisz

Recruiting Coordinator

autumn.reisz@ucf.edu

Jenina Davis

Office Manager, Lockheed Martin College Work

jenina.davis@lmco.com

Vanessa Palmer

Career Education and Exposure-Americorps VISTA

Vanessa.Palmer@ucf.edu

Career Peer Advisors

John Serrano

Career Peer Advisor

John.Serrano@ucf.edu

Tajah Foster

Career Peer Advisor

tajah.foster@ucf.edu

Cashari Grant

Career Peer Advisor

Cashari.Grant@ucf.edu

Louska Moise

Career Peer Advisor

Louska.Moise@ucf.edu

Phone Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Phone 407-823-2361
Fax 407-823-5909
Email career@ucf.edu
Location Career Services and Experiential Learning, Room 101

Drop-In Hours: Mon-Fri: 10am - 3pm (unless otherwise specified)
Drop-in applies to Resume/Cover Letter critiques only

Other Location Rosen College of Hospitality Management

Reasonable Accommodations

Career Services is committed to providing reasonable accommodations upon requests. Advance notice is encouraged to best meet the needs of attendees and can be arranged by contacting our office.

In order to keep the focus on your ability when marketing your education, skills, and experience to prospective employers, it may be helpful to understand the risks and benefits of disclosing disability status to employers at key points in the job search. It's your decision when you decide to disclose. View this handout to understand your options.