Contact


Planning to visit Career Services? Whether you’re attending one of our celebrated career events or visiting our campus for other reasons, we have provided information that will assist you with your preparations.

 

Administration

Lynn Hansen

Executive Director

lynn.hansen@ucf.edu

Allison Bryant

Administrative Assistant

Allison.Bryant@ucf.edu

Marta de Corral

Office Manager / HR Liaison

marta.decorral@ucf.edu

Career Development

Brian Creel

Assistant Director, Career Development

Brian.Creel@ucf.edu

Emily Flositz

Assistant Director, Career Development

Emily.Flositz@ucf.edu

Lashay Vazquez

Student Career Counselor I, Career Development

Lashay.Vazquez@ucf.edu
thumb

Alexandra Minnick

Student Career Counselor I, Career Development

Alexandra.Minnick@ucf.edu

Employer Relations

Veena Garib

Director, Employer Relations

veena.garib@ucf.edu

Earnestine Gould-Jackson

Assistant Director, Events Manager

earnestine.jackson@ucf.edu
Image of Gian-Karlo Alvarez

Gian-Karlo Alvarez

Assistant Director, Employer Relations

gian-karlo.alvarez@ucf.edu
Image of Shirley Haberjan

Shirley Haberjan

Assistant Director, Employer Relations

Shirley.Haberjan@ucf.edu
Image of Jessie Thomas

Jessica Thomas

Assistant Director, Employer Relations

Jessica.Thomas@ucf.edu

Erica Hutton

Coordinator, Employer Relations

erica.hutton@ucf.edu

Lauredan Official

Coordinator, Employer Relations

Lauredan.Official@ucf.edu

Anne Eible

Graduate Assistant, Employer Relations

Anne.Eible@ucf.edu

Lockheed Martin CWEP

Mark Greenwood

Program Manager, Lockheed Martin College Work Experience Program

mark.greenwood@ucf.edu

Karen Minor-Steven

Administrative Assistant, UCF Lockheed Martin College Work Experience Program

karen.minor-steven@lmco.com

Erica Bodin

Program Coordinator, UCF Lockheed Martin College Work Experience Program

Erica.Bodin@ucf.edu
thumb

Shiloh Van Der Laan

Office Support Assistant, UCF Lockheed Martin College Work Experience Program

shiloh.vanderlaan@ucf.edu

UCF Downtown & Rosen Career Services

thumb

Heather Pfingston

Assistant Director, Employer Relations

Heather.Pfingston@ucf.edu

Philip Irving

Graduate Assistant, UCF Downtown

Philip.Irving@ucf.edu

Career Services Student Assistants

thumb

Laumaur Lindsay

Career Peer Advisor

Karlie McGuire

Front Desk Assistant

Dulce Velasquez

Front Desk Assistant

Jennifer Sobrinho

Front Desk Assistant

thumb

ChiAyr Chapman

Front Desk Assistant

Sarah Wynbrandt

Marketing Assistant

thumb

Gerardo Basallo

Recruiting Assistant

thumb

Michelle Font

Recruiting Assistant

Phone Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Phone 407-823-2361
Fax 407-823-5909
Email career@ucf.edu
Location Career Services and Experiential Learning, Room 101

Schedule a Virtual Resume Critique
Drop-in applies to Resume/Cover Letter and Handshake & LinkedIn Profile critiques

Other Locations Rosen College of Hospitality Management
UCF Downtown

Reasonable Accommodations

Career Services is committed to providing reasonable accommodations upon requests. Advance notice is encouraged to best meet the needs of attendees and can be arranged by contacting our office.

In order to keep the focus on your ability when marketing your education, skills, and experience to prospective employers, it may be helpful to understand the risks and benefits of disclosing disability status to employers at key points in the job search. It's your decision when you decide to disclose. View this handout to understand your options.