Contact


Planning to visit Career Services? Whether you’re attending one of our celebrated career events or visiting our campus for other reasons, we have provided information that will assist you with your preparations.

Administration

Lynn Hansen

Executive Director

lynn.hansen@ucf.edu

Allison Bryant

Administrative Assistant

Allison.Bryant@ucf.edu

Marta de Corral

Office Manager / HR Liaison

marta.decorral@ucf.edu

Lauren Brener

Graphic Designer

Career Development

Bill Blank

Director, Career Development

william.blank@ucf.edu

Brian Creel

Assistant Director, Career Development

brian.creel@ucf.edu

Emily Flositz

Assistant Director, Career Development

Emily.Flositz@ucf.edu

Courtney Hand

Student Career Counselor I, Career Development

Courtney.Hand@ucf.edu

Lashay Vazquez

Student Career Counselor I, Career Development

Lashay.Vazquez@ucf.edu

Jasmine Carter

Office Support Assistant

jasmine.carter@ucf.edu

Chanyra Johnson

Front Desk Assistant

Holly Crema

Front Desk Assistant

Deion Perry

Front Desk Assistant

Employer Relations

Veena Garib

Director, Employer Relations

veena.garib@ucf.edu

Earnestine Gould-Jackson

Assistant Director, Events Manager

earnestine.jackson@ucf.edu

Mark Greenwood

Assistant Director, Employer Relations

mark.greenwood@ucf.edu

Doris Alcivar

Assistant Director, Employer Relations

doris.alcivar@ucf.edu

Gian-Karlo Alvarez

Assistant Director, Employer Relations

gian-karlo.alvarez@ucf.edu
thumb

Shirley Haberjan

Assistant Director, Employer Relations

Shirley.Haberjan@ucf.edu

Jessica Thomas

Assistant Director, Employer Relations

Jessica.Thomas@ucf.edu

Erica Walsh

Coordinator, Employer Relations

erica.walsh@ucf.edu

Chantal Lopez

Employer Relations Coordinator

Chantal.Lopez@ucf.edu

Kori Butler

Program Assistant, UCF Lockheed Martin College Work Experience Program

Kori.Butler@ucf.edu

Erica Bodin

Office Support Assistant, UCF Lockheed Martin College Work Experience Program

Erica.Bodin@ucf.edu

Jeremiah Miller

Event Assistant

William Newhouse

Event Assistant

Downtown Career Services

Tiana Tucker

Assistant Director, Downtown Career Services

tiana.tucker@ucf.edu

Rosen Career Services

Sheila Perez Vargas

Interim Assistant Director, Rosen Career Services

Sheila.Perez@ucf.edu

Career Peer Advisors

Angelika Robertson

Career Peer Advisor

Angie Amado

Career Peer Advisor

Asia Lurry

Career Peer Advisor

Maida Shamsi

Career Peer Advisor

Cashari Grant

Career Peer Advisor

Jordari Rene

Career Peer Advisor

Phone Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Phone 407-823-2361
Fax 407-823-5909
Email career@ucf.edu
Location Career Services and Experiential Learning, Room 101

Drop-In Hours: Mon. - Fri. (10 am - 4 pm)
Drop-in applies to Resume/Cover Letter and Handshake & LinkedIn Profile critiques

Other Locations Rosen College of Hospitality Management
UCF Downtown

Reasonable Accommodations

Career Services is committed to providing reasonable accommodations upon requests. Advance notice is encouraged to best meet the needs of attendees and can be arranged by contacting our office.

In order to keep the focus on your ability when marketing your education, skills, and experience to prospective employers, it may be helpful to understand the risks and benefits of disclosing disability status to employers at key points in the job search. It's your decision when you decide to disclose. View this handout to understand your options.