Contact


Planning to visit Career Services? Whether you’re attending one of our celebrated career events or visiting our campus for other reasons, we have provided information that will assist you with your preparations.

 

Administration

Lynn Hansen Headshot Photo

Lynn Hansen

Executive Director

lynn.hansen@ucf.edu
Allison Bryant Headshot Photo

Allison Bryant

Administrative Assistant

Allison.Bryant@ucf.edu
Karlie McGuire Headshot

Karlie McGuire

Office Support Assistant

karlie.mcguire@ucf.edu

Career Development

Brian Headshot

Brian Creel

Associate Director, Career Development

Brian.Creel@ucf.edu

Erin Grainger

Assistant Director, Career Development

Erin.Grainger@ucf.edu
Alexandra Minnick Headshot

Alexandra Minnick, LCSW

Career Counselor, Career Development

Alexandra.Minnick@ucf.edu

Donald (DJ) Giles

Career Counselor, Career Development

donald.giles@ucf.edu

Cameron Smith

Career Counselor, Career Development

Cameron.Smith@ucf.edu
Kristina Schoenthaler

Kristina Schoenthaler

Graduate Assistant, Career Development

kristina.schoenthaler@ucf.edu

Career Education & Planning

Emily Flositz Headshot Photo

Emily Flositz, CCC

Career Development Training Specialist

Emily.Flositz@ucf.edu

Shelby Melfi

Academic Program Manager

shelby.melfi@ucf.edu

Casey Andrion

Graduate Assistant

cassandra.andrion@ucf.edu

Employer Relations

christopher thompson Headshot

Christopher Thompson, EdD

Associate Director, Employer Relations

Christopher.Thompson@ucf.edu
Erica Hutton Headshot Photo

Erica Hutton

Assistant Director, Employer Relations

erica.hutton@ucf.edu
Mirtha Bailey Headshot Photo

Mirtha Bailey

Assistant Director, Employer Relations

mirtha.bailey@ucf.edu
Ivana Krkljus Headshot Photo

Ivana Krkljus

Assistant Director, Employer Relations

ivana.krkljus@ucf.edu
Reygan Carner Headshot

Reygan Carner

Coordinator, Employer Relations

reygan.carner@ucf.edu
Taylor Sandifer Headshot

Taylor Sandifer

Coordinator, Employer Relations

Taylor.Sandifer@ucf.edu
Marisela-Juarez Headshot

Marisela Juarez

Coordinator, Employer Relations

Marisela.Juarez@ucf.edu
Gerardo Basallo Headshot

Gerardo Basallo

Graduate Assistant, Recruiting

Sarah Headshot

Sarah Wynbrandt

Graduate Assistant, Marketing

Michelle Huynh Headshot

Michelle Huynh

Recruiting Assistant

UCF Downtown & Rosen Career Services

thumb

Heather Pfingston

Assistant Director, Employer Relations

Heather.Pfingston@ucf.edu

Lockheed Martin CWEP

Anna Headshot

Annasthasia Poitier

Program Manager, UCF Lockheed Martin College Work Experience Program

annasthasia.poitier@ucf.edu
Karen Minor-Steven Headshot Photo

Karen Minor-Steven

Administrative Assistant, UCF Lockheed Martin College Work Experience Program

karen.minor-steven@lmco.com

Jamal Mapp

Office Support Assistant, UCF Lockheed Martin College Work Experience Program

jamal.mapp@ucf.edu

Luis Rojas

Office Support Assistant, UCF Lockheed Martin College Work Experience Program

luis.rojas@ucf.edu

Diana Resto Ocasio

Graduate Assistant, UCF Lockheed Martin College Work Experience Program

diana.resto.ocasio@ucf.edu

Career Services Student Assistants

Chasity Barber Headshot

Chasity Barber

Front Desk Assistant

Alexa Nunez Davila

Front Desk Assistant

Kai Einsig

Kai Einsig

Career Peer Advisor

Connor Kirkland

Connor Kirkland

Career Peer Advisor

Isha Shah

Isha Shah

Career Peer Advisor

Jamy Parrilla

Jamy Parrilla

Career Peer Advisor

Phone Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Phone 407-823-2361
Fax 407-823-5909
Email career@ucf.edu
Location Career Services and Experiential Learning, Room 101

Looking to have Career Services present at an upcoming club/org meeting or class?

Submit an Outreach Presentation Request

Summer 2024 Drop-In Hours: 
Resume, Cover Letter, LinkedIn Profile Critiques

Wednesdays
CSEL - BLDG 140
10 am - 4 pm

Reasonable Accommodations

Career Services is committed to providing reasonable accommodations upon requests. Advance notice is encouraged to best meet the needs of attendees and can be arranged by contacting our office.

In order to keep the focus on your ability when marketing your education, skills, and experience to prospective employers, it may be helpful to understand the risks and benefits of disclosing disability status to employers at key points in the job search. It's your decision when you decide to disclose. View this handout to understand your options.