Contact


Planning to visit Career Services? Whether you’re attending one of our celebrated career events or visiting our campus for other reasons, we have provided information that will assist you with your preparations.

 

Administration

Lynn Hansen

Executive Director

lynn.hansen@ucf.edu

Allison Bryant

Administrative Assistant

Allison.Bryant@ucf.edu

Career Development

Brian Creel

Assistant Director, Career Development

Brian.Creel@ucf.edu

Emily Flositz, NCCC

Assistant Director, Career Development

Emily.Flositz@ucf.edu

Lashay Vazquez, NCCC

Student Career Counselor I, Career Development

Lashay.Vazquez@ucf.edu
thumb

Alexandra Minnick, LCSW

Student Career Counselor I, Career Development

Alexandra.Minnick@ucf.edu

Employer Relations

Image of Shirley Haberjan

Shirley Haberjan

Assistant Director, Employer Relations

Shirley.Haberjan@ucf.edu

Erica Hutton

Assistant Director, Employer Relations

erica.hutton@ucf.edu

Mirtha Bailey

Assistant Director, Employer Relations

mirtha.bailey@ucf.edu
thumb

Emily Goad

Coordinator, Employer Relations

emily.goad@ucf.edu
thumb

Reygan Carner

Coordinator, Employer Relations

reygan.carner@ucf.edu

Anne Eible

Graduate Assistant, Employer Relations

Anne.Eible@ucf.edu

UCF Downtown & Rosen Career Services

thumb

Heather Pfingston

Assistant Director, Employer Relations

Heather.Pfingston@ucf.edu

Lockheed Martin CWEP

Karen Minor-Steven

Administrative Assistant, UCF Lockheed Martin College Work Experience Program

karen.minor-steven@lmco.com

Career Services Student Assistants

Laumaur Lindsay

Marketing Assistant

Karlie McGuire

Front Desk Assistant

thumb

ChiAyr Chapman

Front Desk Assistant

Sarah Wynbrandt

Marketing Assistant

thumb

Gerardo Basallo

Recruiting Assistant

Michelle Font

Recruiting Assistant

Phone Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Phone 407-823-2361
Fax 407-823-5909
Email career@ucf.edu
Location Career Services and Experiential Learning, Room 101

Spring 2023 Drop-In Hours:
Resume, Cover Letter, LinkedIn Profile Critiques

Tues/Wed/Thurs Mon/Fri
In Person @ CSEL Bldg 140 Virtual on Zoom
10am-12pm or 1pm-3pm 11am-1pm

 

Other Locations Rosen College of Hospitality Management
UCF Downtown

Reasonable Accommodations

Career Services is committed to providing reasonable accommodations upon requests. Advance notice is encouraged to best meet the needs of attendees and can be arranged by contacting our office.

In order to keep the focus on your ability when marketing your education, skills, and experience to prospective employers, it may be helpful to understand the risks and benefits of disclosing disability status to employers at key points in the job search. It's your decision when you decide to disclose. View this handout to understand your options.